clear
Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 A Lying Witch and a Warden
Friday Fri Jan 10, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
02 Witches Before Wizards
Friday Fri Jan 17, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
03 I Was a Teenage Abomination
Friday Fri Jan 24, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
04 The Intruder
Friday Fri Jan 31, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
05 Covention
Friday Fri Feb 07, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
06 Hooty's Moving Hassle
Friday Fri Feb 21, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
07 Lost in Language
Friday Fri Feb 28, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
08 Once Upon a Swap
Friday Fri Mar 06, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
09 Something Ventured, Someone Framed
Friday Fri Mar 13, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.
10 Escape of the Palisman
Friday Fri Mar 20, 2020
Temporarily, the episode data is not available. Please try again in a few hours.

The Owl House 1

IMDb 7.9 na min/episode
A teenager finds herself stuck in the Demon Realm and battles the forces of evil alongside a rebellious witch and a pint-sized warrior.
Genre:
Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Adventure, Action, Fantasy, Family, Mystery, Horror
Stars:
Alex Hirsch, Wendie Malick, Issac Ryan Brown, Sarah Nicole Robles
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
7.6 / 44 times
Release:
2020-01-10
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.