clear
Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Everything's Changed
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Harvey and Samantha fight to keep Zane’s name on the wall. Alex warns Louis of the consequences.
02 Special Master
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
The firm faces the repercussions of its actions. Samantha enlists Katrina to help an old friend.
03 Windmills
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Harvey takes a case to send Faye a message. Louis finds a new opportunity.
04 Cairo
Wednesday Aug 07, 2019
Faye decides to take action against Harvey and Donna's relationship. Harvey looks to impress Donna's father.
05 If the Shoe Fits
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Samantha finds herself caught in the middle of a tricky situation when Mike picks a fight with Harvey.
06 Whatever It Takes
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Harvey makes a play to get Samantha's job back. Katrina faces off against an old friend.
07 Scenic Route
Wednesday Sep 04, 2019
Harvey and Samantha head out on a road trip together. Louis gets in over his head with a potential client.
08 Prisoner's Dilemma
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
An old foe forces Harvey to account for past actions. Esther has a problem only Louis can solve.
09 Thunder Away
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Mike helps Harvey overcome a personal loss and an attempt to take down Faye grows more complicated than what was originally anticipated.
10 TBA
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Special Retrospective Special
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
In celebration of the final season, rewatch the wonderful memories all over the very first episode of Suits with all-new cast interviews.

Suits 9

IMDb 8.5 na min/episode
On the run from a drug deal gone bad, brilliant college dropout Mike Ross, finds himself working with Harvey Specter, one of New York City's best lawyers.
Genre:
Drama, Comedy
Stars:
Gabriel Macht, Meghan Markle, Patrick J Adams, Sarah Rafferty
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
5.5 / 1,162 times
Release:
2019-07-17
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
You might also like this movies
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.