clear
Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Episode 1
Sunday Sun Jan 12, 2020
Ten sexy singles enter a brand new villa set under the South African sun in Cape Town. Who’s in it for love and who will end up playing the ultimate game?
02 Episode 2
Monday Mon Jan 13, 2020
Tongues start wagging during a revealing game of ‘Spill The Tea’ and it’s decision time for the bombshell twins.
03 Episode 3
Tuesday Tue Jan 14, 2020
Troublesome twins cause tensions to rise in the villa as one boy has second thoughts about his 'butterflies'.
04 Episode 4
Wednesday Wed Jan 15, 2020
Things are heating up in the Love Island villa after the shock exit of one boy and the pending new arrival of two more boys who are ready to stir the pot.
05 Episode 5
Thursday Thu Jan 16, 2020
Two sexy new singles stirs up the villa and a "friendly" game of beer pong leaves one islander fuming.
06 Episode 6
Friday Fri Jan 17, 2020
The Islanders show off how fit they are during a grueling 'Booty Camp' and one girl is dumped in the first recoupling.
07 Unseen Bits #1
Saturday Sat Jan 18, 2020
It’s time for a jam-packed episode of exclusive unseen moments in the latest Unseen Bits.
08 Episode 7
Sunday Sun Jan 19, 2020
Emotions run high in recoupling aftermath and the islanders are put to the test on how well they know their partner.
09 Episode 8
Monday Mon Jan 20, 2020
Hearts are sent racing during provocative 'Dirty Dancers' challenge and a surprise guest sends the Islanders into overdrive.
10 Episode 9
Tuesday Tue Jan 21, 2020
Newcomer Rebecca reveals the two islanders she finds the most attractive in a game of 'Suck & Blow'
11 Episode 10
Wednesday Wed Jan 22, 2020
It's another dramatic day in the villa for the Islanders with tensions still boiling from the game of 'Suck & Blow'. Meanwhile some of the islander's up their graft game.
12 Episode 11
Thursday Thu Jan 23, 2020
Connagh with a 'G' is forced to come clean with Siannise and the boys pull out all the stops during 'Lads Vegas' before two sexy new singles sends shock waves through the villa.
13 Episode 12
Friday Fri Jan 24, 2020
The two new arrivals has heads turning and a savage recoupling serves one islander a harsh dose of karma.
14 Unseen Bits #2
Saturday Sat Jan 25, 2020
It’s time for a jam-packed episode of exclusive unseen moments in the latest Unseen Bits.
15 Episode 13
Sunday Sun Jan 26, 2020
Siannise and Rebecca go head to head over their SECOND love triangle. Laura Whitmore crashes the villa for a jaw dropping dumping.
16 Episode 14
Monday Mon Jan 27, 2020
Time to go shopping! The islanders get intimate during the 'Getting Trollied' challenge and two new arrivals leave everyone on edge.
17 Episode 15
Tuesday Tue Jan 28, 2020
The arrival of two new guests tests just how strong bonds are, meanwhile Siannise is laid back having her 'pick of the bunch'.
18 Episode 16
Wednesday Wed Jan 29, 2020
Now on the rebound, Mike starts some serious grafting and a surprise recoupling has the islanders on edge.
19 Episode 17
Thursday Thu Jan 30, 2020
The recoupling aftermath causes a rift between two best friend's and one Mike pulls out all the moves to steal a girl.
20 Episode 18
Friday Fri Jan 31, 2020
The villa is flooded with drama and the ‘Oktobersesh’ challenge brings out their competitive side. The islanders are forced to make a tough decision.
21 Unseen Bits #3
Saturday Sat Feb 01, 2020
It’s time for a jam-packed episode of exclusive unseen moments in the latest Unseen Bits.
22 Episode 19
Sunday Sun Feb 02, 2020
After another love triangle surfaces, a little game of Snog, Marry, Pie whips up some serious drama.
23 Episode 20
Monday Mon Feb 03, 2020
The boys sneak away to Casa Amor for a secret getaway where they are greeted with 6 new girls meanwhile in the Villa, Laura surprises the girls with 6 new bombshell boys sending heads spinning in all directions.
24 Episode 21
Tuesday Tue Feb 04, 2020
It's villa against villa in a competitive Raunchy Race that sends hearts soaring, beds shared and kisses stolen.
25 Episode 22
Wednesday Wed Feb 05, 2020
New couples begin to form while an explicit challenge heats things up for the Islanders.
26 Episode 23
Thursday Thu Feb 06, 2020
The boys are back but so is Laura with a surprise recoupling. The girls are holding their breath with hopes that their boy returns alone.
27 Episode 24
Friday Fri Feb 07, 2020
The islanders are dealing with the aftermath of Casa Amor and a few confronting chats bring a downpour of mascara-stricken faces.
28 Unseen Bits #4
Saturday Sat Feb 08, 2020
It’s time for a jam-packed episode of exclusive unseen moments in the latest Unseen Bits.
29 Episode 25
Sunday Sun Feb 09, 2020
Shaughna and Molly hash out their differences whilst Callum waits nervously in the villa. VIP Sean Paul performs for the Islanders and one couple takes the next step in their relationship.
30 Episode 26
Monday Mon Feb 10, 2020
Finley and Paige celebrates their relationship and the girls take the wheel during a challenge of 'Girl Racers'. Two shock dumping's plummets the villa into chaos.
31 Episode 27
Tuesday Tue Feb 11, 2020
The villa is left shattered after an "OG" islander is dumped and a new Scottish lad has two girls vying for his attention.
32 Episode 28
Wednesday Wed Feb 12, 2020
The Hideaway is open for business as one couple makes the most of it and a 'News Splash' challenge causes drama for some islanders. Here comes trouble!
33 Episode 29
Thursday Thu Feb 13, 2020
Tensions are high in the Villa following the news headline challenge and Shaughna finally confessed her true feelings to Luke.
34 Episode 30
Friday Fri Feb 14, 2020
35 Episode 31
Monday Mon Feb 17, 2020
36 Episode 32
Tuesday Tue Feb 18, 2020
37 Episode 33
Wednesday Wed Feb 19, 2020
38 Episode 34
Thursday Thu Feb 20, 2020
Relationship-based reality show in which singletons seeking a romance compete in the hope of finding love - and winning a £50,000 prize.
39 Episode 35
Friday Fri Feb 21, 2020
40 Unseen Bits #5
Saturday Sat Feb 22, 2020
It’s time for a jam-packed episode of exclusive unseen moments in the latest Unseen Bits.
41 Episode 36
Sunday Sun Feb 23, 2020

Love Island 6

IMDb 5.1 na min/episode
Ten singles come to stay in a villa for a few weeks and have to couple up with one another. Over the course of those weeks, they face the public vote and might be eliminated from the show. Other islanders join and try to break up the couples. Sometimes love blossoms, but sometimes all the couples do is fight. Will it be love, friendship or hate?
Genre:
Reality-TV, Romance
Stars:
Iain Stirling, Alex Miller, Caroline Flack, Alexandra Cane
Director:
...
Country:
United Kingdom
Rating:
5.6 / 474 times
Release:
2020-01-12
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.