Watch list
Episodes Guide and Summaries
1 Episode 1
Monday Mon Mar 02, 2020
Three weeks after his disappearance, Andrew's body is found on the Kent marshes. His throat slit, it's declared he was murdered. Laura meanwhile is trying to move on from her ordeal. She's slowly growing in confidence in her new relationship with Ian and has returned to work. Yet her initial relief upon learning of Andrew's death is cut short. As DI Renton and DS Maxwell seek to determine who killed him, Laura finds herself drawn into Andrew's destructive path and once again must fight to be believed.
2 Episode 2
Monday Mon Mar 09, 2020
Feeling the full force of DI Renton's investigation, Laura looks to those closest to her for support. However, when suspicions fall on Ian, Laura is left questioning who she can trust. Seeking answers, she turns to a former ally, but the information they provide only fuels her concerns. Meanwhile in the past, Oliver brings Andrew some devastating news, leading him to make a reckless and dangerous excursion.
3 Episode 3
Monday Mon Mar 16, 2020
Haunted by nightmares of Andrew and harassed by journalists who lurk outside her flat, Laura's world begins to turn in on her. When Winnie makes a surprising confession, together they follow a trail of evidence in the hope it will hold answers as to what is going through Carl's mind. But press interest and Katy's volatility threaten to derail Laura's progress. Will she learn what brought Carl and Andrew together, and the tumultuous consequences of that meeting?
4 Episode 4
Monday Mon Mar 23, 2020
As the investigation takes a shocking turn, secrets rise to the surface. When Andrew was living in Edinburgh, a strange turn of events brought him face to face with an acquaintance from his past, whose deeply corrosive influence will become clear. Meanwhile, the tragic recent history of Laura's family helps explain the deep bond her and Katy share, as well as the lengths Laura will go to for those she loves. Will Laura's past catch up with her, just as Andrew's did?
5 Episode 5
Monday Mon Mar 30, 2020
Andrew is pushed to the edge. Running out of options, he concocts a drastic plan. But first, he'll need help. In the present day, a vital piece of evidence comes to light. Laura, blindsided, seeks to discover its origin. Now in a desperate position, she must use all her wits to get the information she needs. With Katy and Liam's help, she's led to a startling new suspect.
6 Episode 6
Monday Mon Apr 06, 2020
Now reunited with Katy, Laura takes drastic measures to hold the person framing her to account in a last-ditch bid for her freedom. But first, she must discover his identity and where he's hiding. To achieve what she needs to prove her innocence, she'll be forced to collude with the most surprising of people. The shocking truth of what happened on the morning Andrew died is finally revealed.

Liar 2

IMDb 7.1 na min/episode
British psychological thriller in which schoolteacher Laura Nielson accuses renowned surgeon Andrew Earlham of rape.
Drama, Thriller, Crime
Ioan Gruffudd, Joanne Froggatt, Richie Campbell, Zoë Tapper
United Kingdom
7.4 / 31 times
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.